Jan 19 2018

Print this Post

2018 – 01-19 Trustee Election

Two Trustees were elected when the Warren Community Water and Sewer Association met on January 16, 2018 at the Warren Water office on State Route 550.

Mike Clatterbuck and Francis Farnsworth, III were elected to serve as Trustees for three-year terms.

Officers were elected at the organizational meeting which was also held on January 16, 2018. Officers are: Dave Pottmeyer, President; Mike Long, Vice President; and Francis Farnsworth III, Secretary-Treasurer.

Permanent link to this article: http://warrencommunitywater.com/2018-01-19-trustee-election/